Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tech News

Today is the launch of iPhone 14: where to see it live and at what time

Today is the launch of iPhone 14: where to see it live and at what time

Apple’s Far Out event. (photo: Apple)

This September 7, Apple will hold its ‘Far Out’ event, in which it will announce the launch of the new iPhone 14in addition to other devices such as the Apple Watch.

The launch, which will take place at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino (California), will be broadcast to the general public through infobae and the Tecno section at 17:00 UTC or at the following times:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Argentina: 2:00 p.m.

Brazil: 2:00 p.m.

Bolivia: 1:00 p.m.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Chili: 2:00 p.m.

Colombia: 12:00 noon

Ecuador: 12:00 noon

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Spain: 7:00 p.m.

Mexico: 12:00 noon

Paraguay: 1:00 p.m.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Peru: 12:00 noon

Uruguay: 2:00 p.m.

What to expect from the event

The main announcement of Apple’s ‘Far Out’ will be the launch of the iPhone 14, which could come with additional models such as the iPhone 14 Max, iPhone 14 Pro, iPhone 14 Pro Max and without a Mini version of the product. Although the new ones could also be revealed Apple WatchPro which, according to models leaked by the 91Mobile website, could have a larger screen, flat edges and a more rugged appearance.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Illustration of the iPhone 14. (photo: ComputerHoy)
Illustration of the iPhone 14. (photo: ComputerHoy)

Although the announcement of the launch of these products could be added to the announcement of the new Apple operating system, iOS 16It is not known for sure if it will be presented at the same event, although it will arrive together with the new iPhone at the company’s official stores.

According to the macrumors.com website, pre-sale of the new devices (at least from the iPhone and Apple Watch), it would start two days after launch, on Friday September 9and would be available for distribution and sale to the public a week later, from the 16 of SeptemberAlso Friday.

For their part, the new iPadPro could be announced during tomorrow’s event because, according to the Bloomberg journalist specializing in technology, Mark Gurmannannounced that the presentation of this product could be in September or October.

The new iPadOS 16 update could reach users in October, a month after Apple's Far Out event.  (Manzana)
The new iPadOS 16 update could reach users in October, a month after Apple’s Far Out event. (Manzana)

If this is the case, unlike other opportunities, the iPad Pro would not be announced together with the update of its operating system, iPad OS 16, but the software would arrive the following month due to delays in its development. If the presentation of this new product were to take place in October, both (iPad and iPadOS) would coincide and it would not affect the arrival of the update to users who already have a device from that line.

For its part, Mac devices, as well as the new operating system macOS 13 Adventure, would not be released to the market until October. According to information from the company, the macOS update would arrive for these models: iMac (2017 onwards), iMac Pro (2017 onwards), MacBook (2017 onwards), MacBook Pro (2017 onwards), MacBook Air (2018 onwards). onwards), Mac Mini (2018 onwards), Mac Pro (2019 onwards).

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Advertisement
Advertisement

Related

Imagem de: O Senhor dos Anéis: Gandalf, o Branco ou Cinzento? Entenda diferença!

Entertainment

We are getting closer and closer to the end of The Walking Dead and, to give a taste of what’s to come, AMC released...

The Redmi A1 slipped below fifty thousand forints at home The Redmi A1 slipped below fifty thousand forints at home

Android

The Xiaomi Mi A1 is probably thought fondly of those who have used it. With the Android One system and the favorable price, the...

Meta Accounts Center is the option to link Facebook and Instagram profiles, how to use it Meta Accounts Center is the option to link Facebook and Instagram profiles, how to use it

Tech News

Meta Account Center (Meta) Meta has the objective of integrating the profiles of the users of its social networks What Facebook and Instagramwhich is...

The Galaxy Tab S8 FE has surfaced The Galaxy Tab S8 FE has surfaced

Android

In May of last year, Samsung introduced the FE member of the Galaxy Tab S7 family, which was intended as a simpler, but still...

Advertisement

You May Also Like

Tech News

Emergency Satellite Connection in iOS 16 (9to5mac) Since the announcement of the launch of the new iPhone 14 and its Plus, Pro and Pro...

Apple

While there seems to be fairly high demand for the Iphone 14 Pro and Iphone 14 Pro Max, the interest in the Iphone 14...

Tech News

MOTOMAMI by Rosalia on TikTok. (photo: Wegow Blog) Rosalia the famous singer born in Barcelona, ​​Spain, has 26.1 million followers on her official Instagram...

Entertainment

After a very tense fifth episode and with strong conflicts in Rhaenyra and Laenor’s marriage, episode 6 of The Dragon’s House featured a 10-year...

Advertisement