Home Entertainment “Stranger Things”: what time does season 4 premiere on Netflix?

“Stranger Things”: what time does season 4 premiere on Netflix?

“Stranger Things”: what time does season 4 premiere on Netflix?

Six months have passed since the Battle of Starcourt left the town of Hawkins in terror and destruction. Meanwhile, the protagonists are separated and have to deal with multiple problems. (Netflix)

We are getting closer to the return of stranger thingsthe acclaimed sci-fi/horror series from Netflix that dazzled the world for the first time in 2016. The production of the fourth season began in 2020, but due to the delays caused by the pandemic, it could not arrive until mid-2022, that is, almost three years after the launch of the third. Some time has passed, but the emotion remains intact and viewers are ready to see how this story continues.

With the confirmation that it will end with the fifth installment, the fiction is heading towards the long-awaited end. Therefore, it will feature the return of prominent stars from the stellar cast such as Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Sadie Sink, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Noah Schnapp, Joe Keery, Maya Hawke Y Priah Ferguson.

The fourth season of "Stranger Things" will be divided into two parts.  (Netflix)
The fourth season of “Stranger Things” will be divided into two parts. (Netflix)

Premiere date and time stranger things Season 4

[article_mb_code]

Volume one of the fourth season of stranger things will be available to view from Friday may 27th in the catalog of Netflixwhile the second part of this installment will arrive on 1st of July service streaming. Check here the launch time of the seven new chapters, according to your country:

Argentina 4:00 a.m.

[article_mb_code]

Mexico 2:00 a.m.

Colombia 2:00 a.m.

Peru 2:00 a.m.

Chile 4:00 a.m.

Bolivia 3:00 a.m.

Venezuela 3:00 a.m.

Ecuador 2:00 a.m.

Uruguay 4:00 a.m.

Paraguay 3:00 a.m.

Puerto Rico 3:00 a.m.

[article_mb_code]
Millie Bobby Brown, Finn Wolfhard, Noah Schnapp, Charlie Heaton and more stars from the cast return to their roles.  (Netflix)
Millie Bobby Brown, Finn Wolfhard, Noah Schnapp, Charlie Heaton and more stars from the cast return to their roles. (Netflix)

What will be seen this time in the new stranger things?

“Six months have passed since the Battle of Starcourt, which unleashed terror and destruction on Hawkins. The friends must deal with the consequences and break up for the first time.. All this while navigating the complexities of teenage school life, which doesn’t make things any easier. In this scenario, a new supernatural threat appears and presents a grim mystery that, if solved, could bring the horrors of the Other Side to an end,” reads the official description.

Prior to the premiere, the Duffer brothers confirmed that the series will come to an end with a fifth installment.  (Netflix)
Prior to the premiere, the Duffer brothers confirmed that the series will come to an end with a fifth installment. (Netflix)

According to the previews shared in recent months, there is definitely a jump in time between the third and fourth seasons. The boys are older and are already in secondary school, although separated from each other, because Eleven, Will Y Jonathan moved to another state by decision of Joycemother of these last two, after hopper “died” in the catastrophic events at the Hawkins Mall.

The sheriff isn’t really dead, he’s stuck somewhere in Russia working as a laborer. On the other hand, Mike continually visits his girlfriend, El; and the rest of the bandDustin, Lucas Y Max) go after new mysteries in the town in the company of Steve, Robin Y Nancy. Although everything seems to be going as usual, the Upside Down (Another Side) looks for another way to take over the reality of humans and manages to reunite these characters again.

The fourth season of stranger things It will be divided into two volumes: the first will be released on May 27 and the second will be available from July 1. All episodes are available to watch on Netflix.

Previous articleAmazon Music Releases Medallo en el Mapa and Maluma’s The Tour Diaries
Next articleInstagram registers failures in some of its services