Fortnite Power Rise event: from this day you will be able to earn more XP points in Chapter 3

Fortnite Chapter 3 is a tough task to get XP to get the most Battle Pass gifts. Too bad the popularity of Season 1 has caused the servers to be at full throttle. There were those who could not access it temporarily; however, things turned critical when the game failed to run.

Lost time makes players Fortnite Deny for the XP points not accumulated in free time. Luckily, the developer Epic Games found a way to compensate its players: from Friday the 7th to Monday the 10th of January there will be a Power Rise event

The event consists of a greater accumulation of Experience Points (XP) in games, more than you can regularly get. The opportunity is profitable if you stayed in the Battle Pass. Let’s see the event schedules for Latin America:

  • Mexico, Costa Rica, El Salvador and Guatemala: 6:00 am
  • Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, and Panama: 7:00 am
  • Bolivia, Venezuela, Paraguay, and Chile: 8:00 am
  • Argentina and Uruguay: 9:00 am

Related:

Fortnite Chapter 3: they discover a secret trees feature to kill the enemies with few shots

Please note that all players who participated in the Winter Festival will receive the “Crescent Mushroom” pick. Do not miss the opportunity to continue adding articles to your account Fortnite.

FORTNITE | New map

The leaker HYPEX has revealed a first look at the map of Fortnite Chapter 3 no snow in Fortnite and many new points of interest are expected to emerge. The leaker has also provided a release date for the new map: January 7, 2022.

New details of the Fortnite scenario

New details of the Fortnite scenario

HYPEX has also leaked that Imagined order He will return to the island, which is currently under the control of the Seven and the IO plans to return and attempt to take control. There are already leaks revealing prominent IO Drills emerging from the ground in preparation for some future event.

Related:

Can you get banned in Fortnite Chapter 3 for playing rooms only against bots?

What do you think about the Fortnite Power Rise event chapter 3? Let us know in the comments.

Listen to Dale Play on Spotify Y Spreaker. Follow the program every Sunday on our available audio platforms. Source

Must Read

Related Stories

Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox